top of page

Mother's Day


Happy Mother's Day!

I count myself blessed to have had some wonderfully inspiring women in my life, but without question my mother is the one I celebrate most. I cannot imagine anyone else to share High Tea with at Windsor Court or take out for a day of shopping. There is no one else who inspires a love for celebrations year round more than her. And without question my love for food and cooking came from watching her work her magic around the kitchen, effortlessly entertaining with a laugh, a smile, and a kind word for everyone. With all the things she has imparted to me, the quotes that are thrown out now and again may be the simpler of all the gifts she's given, but I gladly take them. They are precious bits of wisdom from her that are now passed to my children and keep her with us even while we're several thousand miles apart.

Happy Mother's Day to you Mom! Thank you for the gift that is you.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page